Card image cap

Omar Choudhry (33)
(Profile ID: QR-13419)

  • GenderMale

  • Age33

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityNew York

  • CountryUnited States

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Originally from Lahore, Came to States in 2005. I’m a straightforward person (kind, loyal, loving,caring & responsible. So far that’s what I think about my self. But you can judge me a lot better once you get to know me. And definitely I’m not perfect and I don’t want to be perfect because it’s boring and my future wife also needs a reason to blow off steam.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inNew York, United States

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeYes

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationUnspecified

  • OccupationUnspecified

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteArain

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherPassed Away

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers0 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Alright, So I’m looking for a spouse, someone who I can connect with on a deeper level. Someone sincere, loyal, joyful, good sense of humor with good character & full of life. A person who can be my best friend in life. In life we get ups and downs and we all makes mistakes so I’m looking for that special person with whom I don’t mind making those mistakes. Thanks for taking your time reading all this

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 30

  • Height149cm - 4'11" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • Complextion

  • Education

  • Country Living in

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Ethnicity