Shams Zaman (65)
(Profile ID: QR-13393)

  • GenderMale

  • Age65

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityMilton

  • CountryCanada

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • My daughter is software developer engineer 23 years of age completed her software engineering degree in June 2021 and found the job in a software engineering company on a handsome package height is 5'-4" smart wheatish fair color good looking wear Hijab and is balance in Religion and Dunya. Like cooking reading and outing family oriented soft spoken and having passionate.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inMilton, Canada

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height162cm - 5'4"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationEngineering Degree

  • OccupationSoftware Consultant

  • LanguageEnglish

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityCanadian

  • Social StatusUpper Middle Class

  • CasteShaikh

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni Hanafi

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherEmployed

  • Brothers1 of which 1 are married

  • Brothers1 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Looking for a match of loving and caring person of age between 25-30 having at least Bachelor degree normal body and height believe in family system honest. No binding on color practicing Prayers and Religious.