Card image cap

Ejaz Butt (57)
(Profile ID: QR-13254)

  • GenderMale

  • Age57

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusSeparated

  • CityLeeds

  • CountryUnited Kingdom

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am 57 years of age and separated. I have got grown up children. Looking for a modest bit modern articulate lady between the age of 45 to 55. I would like someone from Bradford, Leeds or the neighbouring area but open to anyone wishing to relocate to Leeds or if someone from London interested I can move down South. I want soul mate, open and honest person. I have had a difficult relationship and looking for a fresh start with an intent settle down with a suitable individual.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusSeparated

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live Alone

  • Living inLeeds, United Kingdom

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height175cm - 5'9"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeYes

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationAdministration Professional

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteButt

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • I work as a payroll officer and separated. I like long walks, reading books and watching documentaries , travelling. I am kind and compassionate man.