Umair Amin (24)
(Profile ID: QR-12896)

  • GenderMale

  • Age24

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • CityKarachi

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Hi. I am Umair. I am the only son and 2 sisters. 1 married and other will be married soon. I belong from very decent and Respected family. Kinda between Upper and Middle Class. I have business of my own related to Cars and also Landlords generation wise in Punjab. I reside in Karachi, DHA. I got married in 2020 but later, in 3 months i had to divorce her because her family betrayed us and she herself was not decent enough to keep her with me. I am studying Law from University of London. For further, feel Free to ask anything.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusDivorced

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inKarachi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height172cm - 5'8"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationSelf-Employed

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityAsian

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteBaloch

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers2 of which 1 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • I am looking for someone decent, modern and honest. She should be from good background and Educated. Age doesnt matter , can be from 18-35. No issues. But, she should know how to dress herself in various Occasions. Knows what does it takes to make Marriage last forever. Gives respect my parents and in return she will be given double her efforts.

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 35

  • Height160cm - 5'3" to 172cm - 5'8"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Never Married, Widowed

  • ComplextionFair, Very Fair, Wheatish Fair, Wheatish Medium

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), College Graduate - Diploma, High School

  • Country Living inOman, Pakistan, Palestine, Portugal, Saudi Arabia

  • ReligionChristian, Muslim

  • Ethnicity