Bunti Bunti (32)
(Profile ID: QR-12877)

  • GenderMale

  • Age32

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityRawalpindi

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am an Electronic Engineer also done MS in Electrical Engineering. I am associated with Fauji Foundation in Pakistan but on study leave now. Currently I am working on Huawei Engineering design projects leading to PhD Qualification. I am nature loving person having simple but a confident personality. I Love travelling and exploration of new places and things. I have visited few of European and Asian countries like Germany, Austria, Chzech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Qatar, Thailand and China. I am loving, caring and also want the same. More details are welcome to share on request.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inRawalpindi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height167cm - 5'6"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationEngineering Degree

  • OccupationEngineer

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteShaikh

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherPassed Away

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers0 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Looking for an educated and a decent girl having Islamic, traditional and cultural values. I am a man so i like beauty too :)