Card image cap

Muhammadgulfam Tahir (23)
(Profile ID: QR-12848)

  • GenderMale

  • Age23

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am a young, passionate and devoted person. Currently Doing a job in an international firm as a Software Engineering. Always follow the modern ways and adopt modern environment and never went for the old school of thoughts as well as an open-minded, creative and caring person with a good sense of humor.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height175cm - 5'9"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationIT / Telecom Professional

  • LanguageEnglish

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityAsian

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteRajput

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers1 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesLiberal

Partner Expectations

  • I am looking for a well heighted, bold, beautiful, and passionate partner with a strong background Who love to do crazy adventures, mid night cravings and open-minded person with attractive personality and good in cooking is mandatory xD

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 40

  • Height165cm - 5'5" to 177cm - 5'10"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Married, Never Married, Separated

  • ComplextionFair, Very Fair, Wheatish Fair, Wheatish Medium

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), Doctorate (Ph.D), Engineering Degree, Medical Doctor (MD/MBBS), Trade School/Commerce

  • Country Living inAustralia, Canada, Norway, Pakistan, United States

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityAmerican, Asian, Australian, Canadian, East European