Card image cap

Qamar Raza (23)
(Profile ID: QR-12715)

  • GenderMale

  • Age23

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am graduated in July, 2019 with major of Telecommunication and Network engineering from COMSATS University Islamabad. Now working as an IT officer. Also enrolled in a Chinese university for the Master's degree with major of information and communication engineering. Also planning to go to Europe country for my PhD studies. I belong to a very noble and decent family. I always respect, helps and behave kind to others, family oriented, Intelligent and hard working with a friendly nature. I witness *Allah* that I have never smoke and drink, God fearing and always try to avoid from sins, never committed a sin that is Haram in Islam. I hate Politics!

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height160cm - 5'3"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationEngineering Degree

  • OccupationIT / Telecom Professional

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityAsian

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteArain

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherEmployed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers2 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • She should be moderate, loyal ,honest, respect Islamic values and practice Islam. God fearing, family oriented, nice and kind. Encourage, motivates and always stands by my side in my good and bad times! She should be real with a kind nature. There are no other conditions and demands!

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 35

  • Height147cm - 4'10" to 162cm - 5'4"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Never Married

  • ComplextionFair, Very Fair, Wheatish Dark, Wheatish Fair

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), Doctorate (Ph.D), Engineering Degree, Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA), Medical Doctor (MD/MBBS)

  • Country Living inItaly, Pakistan, Australia, Canada, France

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityAsian, Australian, Canadian, French, Pakistani