Card image cap

Kinjel Hadi (25)
(Profile ID: QR-12688)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age25

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am an honest person and like to be as straightforward and individual. educated and possesses all the qualities of a homemaker. I m shy. focused and open -minded girl who takes life as it comes and believes in drawing happiness out of small things in life. vivacious by nature and an easygoing/ extremely flexible person with a decent blend of modern and traditional values. I am very jolly. i love traveling. foodie.loves to help others in any way positive about life. hardworking. loving and caring. kinjel Amna my fb text here

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height165cm - 5'5"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationCollege Graduate - Diploma

  • OccupationComputer Professional

  • LanguagePunjabi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusLower Class

  • CasteRajput

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni Hanafi

Family Details

  • FatherBusiness

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers2 of which 1 are married

  • Family ValuesConservative

Partner Expectations

  • Kinjel Amna my fb text here Nobel family.. a mature , educated tall boy required a small and noble family. I need a educated person . he should have own his house and live Lahore .Looking qualified gentleman proposal those could involved family not time passing flirt I m not here for fun or entertainment I m here for the husband, not boyfriend or dating

Partner Preference

  • Age30 to 35

  • Height172cm - 5'8" to 185cm - 6'1"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Never Married

  • ComplextionWheatish Fair

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • Country Living inPakistan

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani