Umair Khan (24)
(Profile ID: QR-11957)

  • GenderMale

  • Age24

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityKarachi

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am open minded person Have my own business And am landlord. Well settled and have quiet good Income Alhamdulillah. I currently reside in DHA. Karachi Currently enrolled in University USA. Was married for three months and then I found out my ex wife and her parents played us so had to divorce her I prefer women of any age as long as our maturity level matches and thinking. It’s the understanding that makes the relation works till the end. Feel free to contact me.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inKarachi, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height167cm - 5'6"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationSelf-Employed

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityAsian

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteBaloch

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Family Details

  • FatherBusiness

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers0 of which 0 are married

  • Brothers2 of which 1 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • She should be caring , loyal , understanding, Sense of dressing for different occasions as I have to attend functions. She should respect my parents and in Returns she will be loved the most as am the only son.

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 35

  • Height160cm - 5'3" to 170cm - 5'7"

  • Marital StatusDivorced, Married, Never Married, Widowed

  • ComplextionFair, Very Fair, Wheatish Fair

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), College Graduate - Diploma, High School

  • Country Living inPakistan, Syria, United Arab Emirates, United States, Canada

  • ReligionChristian, Muslim

  • EthnicityAsian