User Only (28)
(Profile ID: QR-11891)

  • GenderFemale

  • Age28

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • She has completed her master's in chemistry and currently doing her MS Chemistry. She has been working in top-rated private schools in Lahore and also kept on working with foreign clients sometimes as a freelancer. Currently, she is working from home with a Company in the Netherlands as an important part of the organization. She is a hard-working and talented girl.

Personal Information

  • Profile byBrother/Sister

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height157cm - 5'2"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionWheatish Fair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationSelf-Employed

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityAsian

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteMughal

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Just Muslim

Family Details

  • FatherNot Employed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers2 of which 2 are married

  • Brothers3+ of which 3+ are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • We are looking for a person who is decent, good looking and mentally mature. Who understands his responsibilities and knows how to handle his relations. Someone who is hard working and has some goals in life. The family should be understanding and supportive. We are looking for a family who knows how to carry out relations successfully. So the people who break up relations on minor things should not contact us. Cast is not a bar we want good people only Thank you

Partner Preference

  • Age29 to 38

  • Height165cm - 5'5" to 182cm - 6'0"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • Complextion

  • Education

  • Country Living in

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityPakistani