Shoaib Shoaib (42)
(Profile ID: QR-11555)

  • GenderMale

  • Age42

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusMarried

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I am very relegious and muttaqi person spending my life according to sunnah. I want to complete sunnah of 2nd marriage. I am a software engineer and i owned packaging trading business. I go in tableegh regulerly. I have 4 kids 1 son. 3 doughters. My one brother lives in canada and another in Usa. All three sisters are married. I spend my time in Caring my father, my wife and children. Working in masjid for dawah. Taking children to madrassa and school. Playing with children

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusMarried

  • KidsYes

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height177cm - 5'10"

  • Body TypeHeavy

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationIT / Telecom Professional

  • LanguageUrdu

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteShaikh

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni Hanafi

Family Details

  • FatherNot Employed

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers3 of which 3 are married

  • Family ValuesConservative

Partner Expectations

  • I need a second wife (Muttaqi), Observe Salat, Quran, Fast and Niqab). Preffered under 30, single/divorced/widow ,graduate or muallima urdu/ English/Arabic speaking. Sharaey Hijab( Niqab)will be followed. May Allah give me this type of blessing.I will finalize after istikhara.Only Simple Nikkah. No other demands.JazakAllah