Engr m Waqar (31)
(Profile ID: QR-11539)

  • GenderMale

  • Age31

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityNowshera

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I have done Masters in Electrical Engineering and doing a job as a Govt Primary School Teacher. I have 4 younger brothers and two sisters . My father had died in 2015 while my mother is a house wife. I love to travel and read discoveries, engineering research works and freelancing. My future plan is to go abroad for PhD or start a business at hometown beside my job. Photo will be shared upon request.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inNowshera, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height165cm - 5'5"

  • Body TypeSlim/Skinny

  • ComplextionWheatish Medium

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationGovernment Employee

  • LanguagePushto

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityAsian

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteKhattak

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Family Details

  • FatherPassed Away

  • MotherHomemaker

  • Brothers of which are married

  • Brothers2 of which 0 are married

  • Family ValuesModerate

Partner Expectations

  • Good looking, well educated, loving, caring, soft hearted, fond of travelling, good in cooking, slim or normal and belong to a respectable family

Partner Preference

  • Age18 to 27

  • Height152cm - 5'0" to 182cm - 6'0"

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • ComplextionVery Fair

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA), College Graduate - Diploma, Engineering Degree

  • Country Living inCanada, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

  • ReligionMuslim

  • EthnicityAsian