Name Hidden (43)
(Profile ID: QR-11019)

  • GenderMale

  • Age43

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusMarried

  • CityAbbottabad

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • I belong to Abbottabad District of KPK Province, while I reside in Islamabad form 2 decades as I am working here as Accounts Officer in NTC. I am looking for 2nd marriage as I don't have kids. I am looking for a women which is educated, cooperative and is aware of Islamic teachings and willing to become my 2nd wife to complete my life. I shall give her due place in my life insha Allah.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusMarried

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inAbbottabad, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height170cm - 5'7"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationMasters (M.A/Msc/MBA)

  • OccupationAccountant

  • LanguageHindko

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteQureshi

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • She should be literate, well mannered and cooperative in terms of being 2nd wife. The reason I want 2nd marriage is that I don't have kids. I want a girl/women which is aware of Islamic teachings and understands that dignity and respect of a women is not compromised while marrying a man with a wife already.