Name Hidden (24)
(Profile ID: QR-10835)

  • GenderMale

  • Age24

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • CityClifton

  • CountryPakistan

Join the community

Discover your perfect match with our Online Rishta Facebook group.
Join Now!

Open Facebook Group
Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • This is what my daughter wrote for this profile. (Side Note: We’re Kureshi with a K, not Q, but since that’s only caste I could select, that’s why I selected that one. We’re Punjabi.) Hi there, I’m Farishtay, and theres a few things I think you should know about me. I studied Japanese Language & Culture in Japan for two years right after high school, I recently came back to Karachi because of the whole global pandemic situation, So I’m currently doing my BA (Hons) in Philosophy & Criminology online from a university in UK. I speak English, Japanese, Urdu, Punjabi, and some French. I have two older sisters in Australia & New Zealand, th

Personal Information

  • Profile byParent

  • Marital StatusNever Married

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusCitizen

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inClifton, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height162cm - 5'4"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationStudent

  • LanguageEnglish

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusUpper Class

  • CasteQureshi

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • Someone’s who’s honest, intelligent, mindful, well mannered and open about himself.