Name Hidden (32)
(Profile ID: QR-10498)

  • GenderMale

  • Age32

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusMarried

  • CityLahore

  • CountryPakistan

Register free or Login to contact this user

About Myself

  • Iam graduate from Liaquat Medical University Jasmshoro. I serve as a District Nutrition Coordinator with PPHI company in District Badin. I want to dedicate my life for human being. I got married at the age of 21 year.I have 2 kids, both are male under five years. My wife is also with me, She has permitted to ke for second marriage. We are living with enjoyable environment.

Personal Information

  • Profile bySelf

  • Marital StatusMarried

  • KidsNo

  • Residence StatusPermanent Resident

  • Living ArrangmentsI Live With Family

  • Living inLahore, Pakistan

Visual Apperance & Life Style

  • Height165cm - 5'5"

  • Body TypeAverage

  • ComplextionFair

  • DisabilitiesNone

  • SmokeNo

  • DrinkNo

Education & Occupation

  • EducationBachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)

  • OccupationHealth Care Professional

  • LanguageSindhi

Social & Religious Background

  • EthnicityPakistani

  • Social StatusMiddle Class

  • CasteAbro

  • ReligionMuslim

  • Sect.Sunni

Partner Expectations

  • It is my desire ,I want to marry with Blind girl, between the age of under 30 years. I want to serve my kife for this kind of partner. As Blind girl never thought why, Almight Allah created has her in this world. In the last once again I say, I want to marry with blind girl.