Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-9854

  • Gender / Age: Male / 35
  • Location: Karachi, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I lives in DHA Karachi phasw 8 . We have a joint family systen . I am Honest and straight forward person . All i have written about myself is 100% correct . I am Electronic Engineer and working in a security firm since 2009 as Senior Project manager. I got married in 20014 and after 3 years we got separated that resulted in divorce . I do not have any child from my first wife as she were completing her specialization in dentistry so we planned accordingly. Unfortunately relation doesn't worked and we mutually decided to get separated. She was good person but sometimes even 2 good people does not manage to live together due to incompatibility. I do not smoke or drink . My family backgrou

What I am looking for

She should be educated, Lively and supportive. Not interested in Working women as i want my wife to be a house wife.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Sindh
City Karachi
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 182cm - 6'0"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Engineering Degree
Profession Manager
Annual Income 500,000 plus PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Employed
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 0 / 2 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Liberal

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Malik

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any