Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-9718

  • Gender / Age: Male / 31
  • Location: , Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

assalaamualikum , my name is haider ali bin yousuf , single divorce 31 years man , my father pass away 28 years ago, i have my own house in Karachi Singh pak, i have 2 sisters they both are married , now in my family i me and my mom small family , ( m nature loving , caing , understanding , mature man ,) thats my little introduction , thanks jazakallah

What I am looking for

i am looking for a girl who have beautiful heart .. i am not demanding man ..

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Sindh
City
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 182cm - 6'0"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level College Graduate - Diploma
Profession Government Employee
Annual Income 20,000 to 35,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Khawaja

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any