Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-9492

  • Gender / Age: Male / 38
  • Location: Lancaster, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

Hello my name is Raz Khan, age 36 years old. from UK Manchester I'am a charming, fun loving and with a good sense of humor. My height is 5'5ft tall slim black hair and brown eyes. I got two brothers and i live with my mum and I got my own house.

What I am looking for

Looking for a like minded, caring and respect female person to enjoy my time with a good sense for humor and shares some of your interests and supports. My preferences female who educated up too college. email me razkhan655@gmail.com or Whatapp 07909276709

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country United Kingdom
State / Province England
City Lancaster
Residence Status Other
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 165cm - 5'5"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Strict Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Odd jobs/Part time
Annual Income 0 to 10,000 GBP
My First Language English
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status Employed
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 2 / 0 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth United Kingdom
Social Status Lower Class
Caste Khan

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any