Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-9286

  • Gender / Age: Female / 26
  • Location: Al Bahah, Saudi Arabia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

Down to earth, decent and humble person observe shari parda. Do not celebrate Milad, strictly against Bida'ah, chaliswan and khatam etc. Practicing muslimah Alhamdulilah.

What I am looking for

Preferably looking for well educated, simple, honest and a practicing muslim who strives to live an Islamic lifestyle in all respects. I am also looking for someone in Pakistan or KSA, who is family orientated, compassionate and intelligent.

personal

Posted by Parent
Kids No
Country Saudi Arabia
State / Province Al Bahah
City Al Bahah
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 162cm - 5'4"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Not working
Annual Income 0 to 10,000 SAR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Saudi Arabia
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Just Muslim

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Pakistani