Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-9248

  • Gender / Age: Male / 25
  • Location: Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am a very open personality and get along with pretty much everyone. I have a lot of respect for everyone and believe I am not better than anyone. I have a lot of laughs, jokes and enjoy a humorous atmosphere. I have a free life and enjoy my independancy at the same Time I am a man of great principles. I know my boundaries and generally I appreciate my subjective ideas to be accepted hence I follow the rule "my way or the highway". I am the person who will change your life around. I love helping people its a passion and I do it to satisfy my heart.

What I am looking for

I'd like to have an independent partner. My work requires me to travel a lot hence I need someone who isn't constantly pestering or bickering. A woman of strong personality and most importantly humility and humbleness. Someone who knows how to live modestly and respectfully. I am not in need of a slave to cook and clean for me but in need of someone to have my back love me and keep my passion and work going.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country United Kingdom
State / Province England
City Leeds
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 182cm - 6'0"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Lawyer / Legal Professional
Annual Income 20,000 to 35,000 GBP
My First Language English
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth United Kingdom
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any