Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-9031

  • Gender / Age: Female / 24
  • Location: Lahore, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

She is a moderate muslim.prays,and is very humble,honest,person.Has only 1 younger sister.she loves to travell .she has lived in uk and pakistan.so she is aware of her culture and traditions too.we r from Punjab Lahore.she is a British citizen and lives in london.The rest can be discussed on contact.

What I am looking for

We would like a highly educated groom,with good values.looking for a tall highly educated person. businessman who is also educated will also b preffered.

personal

Posted by Parent
Kids No
Country United Kingdom
State / Province England
City Lahore
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 170cm - 5'7"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Engineering Degree
Profession Not working
Annual Income 0 to 10,000 GBP
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Business
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 0 / 0 married
No of Sisters 1 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth United Kingdom
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Shaikh

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any