Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-9025

  • Gender / Age: Male / 30
  • Location: Al Muharraq, Bahrain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

Asalam o Alaiqum, I'm making this profile on behalf of my brother, I am from London, I live here with family and looking for a match for our youngest brother who is living and working in Bahrain right now, he's caring, sincere, honest and very hard working man, never married and haven't got any bad habits at all, I had to select caste and all that as those fields are mandatory but we believe you should be a good human and Muslim should you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact, many thanks.

What I am looking for

We are just looking for a reasonable, down to earth family, no requirements as such just someone who knows religion, traditions family values etc, not expectations will just go with the flow and see how it goes further and take it from there.

personal

Posted by Brother/Sister
Kids No
Country Bahrain
State / Province Muharraq
City Al Muharraq
Residence Status Work Permit
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 177cm - 5'10"
Build Athletic
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level College Graduate - Diploma
Profession Administration Professional
Annual Income 10,000 to 20,000 GBP
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Sardar

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any