Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-8964

  • Gender / Age: Male / 45
  • Location: Multan, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

My 02 well educated age 28 & 29 sister have done Masters presently doing teaching & Administrative jobs respectively.

What I am looking for

Both my sisters are 5-10 & 5-11 tall good looking & Well educated so we are also looking there life partner should be 5- 10 & above in height well educated,reasonable earning may be Milltary or civil servant belong to educated family

personal

Posted by Brother/Sister
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Multan
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 177cm - 5'10"
Build Average
Complextion Very Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Administration Professional
Annual Income 20,000 to 35,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language Punjabi

Family Details

Father Status Business
Mother Status Retired
No of Brothers 0 / 0 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Arain

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Just Muslim

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any