Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-8949

  • Gender / Age: Female / 37
  • Location: Faisalabad, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

This profile is made by brothers of candidate. We are 3 brothers and 2 sisters. We are looking a suitable proposal for our sister.Our sister is masters and M.Phil. Only serious candidates approach please. We brothers are handling this account on our sisters behalf. So if you are not interested in talking to family members first then dont show interest.Initial conversation will happen with candidates who have profile pictures.thanx

What I am looking for

Looking for sincere, loving, caring, well educated who earn good for a better life style. He must be good in keeping family values, give respect to our sister and her family as well as his family. Regards

personal

Posted by Brother/Sister
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Faisalabad
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 162cm - 5'4"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Not working
Annual Income 0 to 10,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth United Arab Emirates
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Jatt

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any