Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-8941

  • Gender / Age: Male / 30
  • Location: Sargodha, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

My qualification is ACCA (Finalist). I belong to Sargodha City and doing job as a Business Analyst in Regulatory Reporting Department in a Software House in Lahore. I am loving, caring and family oriented.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a govt. Job holder or any other good private job holder. My life partner should be beautiful with good moral character, should also be family oriented. Consider my parents as her own and similarly will find from mine side. My Contact number is 0342-7486756

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Sargodha
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 172cm - 5'8"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Investment Professional
Annual Income 500,000 plus PKR
My First Language Punjabi
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Jatt

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any