Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-8725

  • Gender / Age: Male / 29
  • Location: Jamshoro, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am very straight fwd person, so etimes people think I am blunt because I do not compromise when someone does not understand me or listen me. For me communication is the best way to know someone, I pray 5 times a day, I am not that much Islamic but I try to overcome my imperfection regarding Islamic thoughts. I need to learn more with my research work, I'm very broad minded person ( I know to be within limits but my brain does not accept the lies and fake people, I think good and I think positive but I do not tolerate stupid people around me, nor I compromise if my partner would see or talk anyone, I am liberal but I am sincere too, I like loyalty and faith in a person with education f

What I am looking for

I would like to have a person who would first introduce me to his family and himself rather than going to date... He must be a prayer, offering 5 times a day. He must be a good listener before having any arguments, he must be a better communicator. He must be having a good and clean thought regarding my studies and if I wanna go travel or wanna do any kind of work, as I'm more into Science and Technology so he must be talkative and more informative regarding my work and study otherwise he would not let me Perdue my goals, or even if I do not do anything then he must support me for every aspect of life, he must be a gentleman first not a man who makes a woman cries all the time by scold

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Sindh
City Jamshoro
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 162cm - 5'4"
Build Athletic
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Consultant
Annual Income 0 to 10,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Mughal

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any