Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-8424

  • Gender / Age: Female / 23
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

UK GROOM REQUIRED Gender: Female Age: 22 Height: 5"5 Build: Big- working towards a healthier life balance Marital Status: Single Nationality/ Ethnicity/Sect: British/Pakistani /Sunni Location: London Caste/Tribe:Rajput/Urdu/Punjabi speaking Education: BSC First in Biomedical. Now Completing Masters in Public Health Occupation: Student Willing to relocate: Depends Celebrate Milad or Khatums: No Practicing: Moderate Married by: Depends on match About Me: Adab for elders,honest,easy going and Family orientated. Down to earth, kind and homely. Striving towards 5 daily prayers, fasting, zakat. 1 older sister(Married),and 2 younger brothers in education. I like films, Literature

What I am looking for

Preference/Requirements Age: 23-28 (No History) Height: 5 8-6 3 Ethnicity: British Pakistani Education: Degree or Business or Work history Caste/Tribe: Pathan,Rajput,Raja Urdu/Punjabi speaking Sect: Sunni Accept with Beard: Yes Accept a Divorcee/Widow:No Accept someone with children: No Location: London or near Contact Father/Mother 07447238851 I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter, Sarah. We are a homely and traditional family with a moderate outlook on life, We speak mostly English at home but can also speak Urdu and Punjabi. While being just moderately religious, we have, are respectful of both traditional and Western values. Our background is from Pakistan,

personal

Posted by Parent
Kids No
Country United Kingdom
State / Province England
City London
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 165cm - 5'5"
Build Heavy
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Student
Annual Income 0 to 10,000 GBP
My First Language English
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status Retired
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 2 / 0 married
No of Sisters 1 / 1 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth United Kingdom
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Yousuf Zai

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 25 - 28
Height 172cm - 5'8" - 190cm - 6'3"
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Never Married
Education Any
Country Living in United Kingdom
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Pakistani