Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-8374

  • Gender / Age: Male / 49
  • Location: Dallas, United States
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

Hey, here are few lines that describe me.I am open minded, caring, and respectful person. I have completed my Bachelors and I'm currently living in Dallas, Texas County, USA. Work and family are equally important to me and try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. I feel this is the right time to start this new phase of life and I'm looking for a suitable companion.

What I am looking for

Emotional Maturity. Every person comes equipped with flaws and emotional baggage. ... Openness. ... Honesty. ... Respectful and Sensitive. ... Independent. ... Empathetic. ... Physically Affectionate. ... Funny.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids Yes
Country United States
State / Province Texas
City Dallas
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 182cm - 6'0"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Very Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Manager
Annual Income 75,000 to 100,000 USD
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Butt

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any