Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-8145

  • Gender / Age: Male / 30
  • Location: Lahore, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am Muhammad Saleem 30 years old I like to someone special for me I just want someone have soulful feelings for me I hope so I find one day inshallah true love no have in the world just people see the benifits I remember one day I am listening to tariq jameel sahib bayan he said after marriage true love you find so that's why I hope so

What I am looking for

I just to someone care me or hope so she love me a lot not by word and soulful she have feelings for me I hope so Allah give it to me what I want from her otherwise Allah make everything in whole worlds she read quran and pray also

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Lahore
Residence Status Other
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 180cm - 5'11"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level College Graduate - Diploma
Profession Hotel / Restaurant Professional
Annual Income 20,000 to 35,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any