Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-8106

  • Gender / Age: Male / 68
  • Location: Calgary, Canada
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am a very simple man with a simple life, considerate, caring with manner, honesty, kindness, friendliness, romantic and little sensitive and compassionate. I love camping, hiking, and enjoy the scenery along the road, hanging out together with friends or family. I am also the type of guy who has sincere, honest, down to earth and good moral values, and a bit of traditional and good listener. Am not into smoking or drugs and drink socially. Like movies, Mother Nature and I participate in all activities whether it be summer or winter. I am also balanced, professional, active, fit guy looking to meet similar in a lady. I am interested in a variety of things for instance computers, sports,

What I am looking for

Looking for slim lady with no kids between 50 to 70 and is single/divorced/widowed/separated from Domestic dispute who has filed divorce/threatened by family for unspecified reason/. Have a god heart and ready to relocate to Canada or different country where I would live in South america/

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Canada
State / Province Alberta
City Calgary
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 162cm - 5'4"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Consultant
Annual Income 50,000 to 75,000 CAD
My First Language English
My Second Language Gujarati

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Indian
Country Of Birth Tanzania
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Gujjar

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Shia

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any