Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-8104

  • Gender / Age: Female / 31
  • Location: Karachi, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

A soft spoken, educated girl from a humble family. Strong belief in family and social values. Social in nature with a pleasant look and balanced personality. A little sensitive in nature but adaptable to different circumstances.

What I am looking for

1. Straight forward 2. Trust worthy 3. Well off and well to do 4. Good social status and background 5. From an upper middle class family 6. Good height and handsome in appearance 7. Self driven 8. Good decision making ability 9. Less dependent on others 10. Caring and soft spoken

personal

Posted by Friend
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Sindh
City Karachi
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 152cm - 5'0"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Unspecified
Annual Income 200,000 to 500,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Asian
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Awan

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any