Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-8092

  • Gender / Age: Male / 48
  • Location: Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am a 48 years young man of Pakistani ethnicity born and living in Scotland. A simple and optimistic man employed in telecommunications who enjoys Sport, Music, Cinema, Shopping and Cooking.

What I am looking for

Seeking a similar single Muslim lady without kids to make a happy home with. She should be feminine, a non drinker and non smoker as well. Other forms of compatibility can be discussed upon contact.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country United Kingdom
State / Province Scotland
City Glasgow
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 172cm - 5'8"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities Other
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level High School
Profession Customer Support Professional
Annual Income 20,000 to 35,000 GBP
My First Language Punjabi
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth United Kingdom
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Arain

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 30 - 45
Height 165cm - 5'5" - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Never Married
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Any