Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-7983

  • Gender / Age: Female / 30
  • Location: , Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

My younger master in English and pol science caste.malik Awan height.5.5 age.30 single city.Lahore she is tall and pretty.we belong to well educated and well settled family.

What I am looking for

we are searching educated professional degree holder single tall boy only from lahore.he should be tall and handsome because my sister is tall and pretty.plz don't contact police man ,lawyers and business man .phone number.0323.4878127

personal

Posted by Brother/Sister
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province
City
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 165cm - 5'5"
Build
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Teacher
Annual Income 100,000 to 200,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language Punjabi

Family Details

Father Status Retired
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 2 / 2 married
No of Sisters 4 / 3 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Awan

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 27 - 34
Height 175cm - 5'9" - 187cm - 6'2"
Complexion Fair
Matrial Status Never Married
Education Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Country Living in Pakistan
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Pakistani