Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-7960

  • Gender / Age: Male / 59
  • Location: Sahiwal, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

At present I am in saudi arabia.but soon want to come back pakistan.My children well settled here & wife want to stay with them. I want second marriage,I am matured,honest,sincere & experienced,caring,romantic man. ranamahboob123@gmail.com

What I am looking for

I want woman age 45 to 50 year, Hight,5.2" to 5.6",without children, Unmarried,widowed,divorced,Banjh Looking should be good,honest,sincere,Rajput from Lahore or around lahore.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids Yes
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Sahiwal
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 170cm - 5'7"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level College Graduate - Diploma
Profession Retired Person
Annual Income 20,000 to 35,000 PKR
My First Language Punjabi
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Passed Away
Mother Status Passed Away
No of Brothers 3 / 2 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 45 - 50
Height 157cm - 5'2" - 167cm - 5'6"
Complexion Fair
Matrial Status Divorced
Education Any
Country Living in Pakistan
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Pakistani