Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-7925

  • Gender / Age: Female / 26
  • Location: Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

Aleena is an easy-going young hard-working girl from good family background, she's Doctor by profession and she works with the defense teams on a humanitarian mission job, she's passionate about helping people and likes to keep herself busy doing something.

What I am looking for

We are looking for a guy match from a respectable family background who knows how to treat a woman nicely, respect and support her in what she's passionate about

personal

Posted by Brother/Sister
Kids No
Country United Kingdom
State / Province England
City Leeds
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 167cm - 5'6"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Medical Doctor (MD/MBBS)
Profession Doctor
Annual Income 100,000 to 200,000 GBP
My First Language English
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth United Kingdom
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Syed Sunni

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any