Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-7047

  • Gender / Age: Male / 36
  • Location: Los Angeles, United States
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

He is a simple fun-loving boy, belongs to an educated family background with good family values. we are looking for a serious relationship which includes, loyalty, faith, trust & honesty for both the partners, from the good family background. He's in medical section and he works with the defense section

What I am looking for

We would prefer a mature life partner. She should be a good-hearted person of jovial nature, Total love, friendly, Understanding, trustworthy, kind, caring and God-fearing. She must be, loving & caring. She should be respectful and belongs to an educated family. He’ll respect his partner and expect the same from her

personal

Posted by Relative
Kids No
Country United States
State / Province California
City Los Angeles
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 182cm - 6'0"
Build Athletic
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Doctorate (Ph.D)
Profession Doctor
Annual Income 100,000 to 200,000 USD
My First Language English
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth United Kingdom
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Syed Sunni

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any