Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-5809

  • Gender / Age: Male / 51
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Marital Status: Separated
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

51 yrs kind of handsome man retired Asst professor from govt recently n doing own business , offer 5 times prayer n very found of cocking food of various types , disiplined, like cleanliness, human in nature, don't want shouting, don't want rash language. .

What I am looking for

Like lady of suuni deu bandi , of any class not too much educated ok, if poor ok, aged between 30to 40, not divorced, must offered 5 times prayer n do parda this is only condition, no need of dowry, Alhamdullilah i have each n every thing, must live with me abrod, visa no issue, loving n caring in nature...

personal

Posted by Self
Kids Yes
Country Qatar
State / Province Baladiyat ad Dawhah
City Doha
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 167cm - 5'6"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities Minor health issues
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Professor / Teacher
Annual Income 200,000 to 500,000 PKR
My First Language Pushto
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Yousuf Zai

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any