Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-5611

  • Gender / Age: Male / 40
  • Location: Lahore, India
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am sincere, smart, intelligent guy. I love greenery and animals. I Like modern music, western music, hindi, punjabi and english songs. My hobbies are software, computers, science, electronics. I like football, hockey, athletics games. I consider all religions equal. I do not follow any religion. I do not bent towards any specific ideology. I consider marriage as a life long relationship based on love, respect and sincerety.

What I am looking for

She should be educated, sincere, trustfull.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country India
State / Province Punjab
City Lahore
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 180cm - 5'11"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Software Consultant
Annual Income 500,000 plus INR
My First Language Punjabi
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Retired
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 1 / 0 married
No of Sisters 1 / 1 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Indian
Country Of Birth India
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Jatt

Religious Background

Religion No Religion
Sub Religion / Sect Please ask me

Partner Preferences

Age 34 - 40
Height 162cm - 5'4" - 180cm - 5'11"
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Never Married
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any