Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-5554

  • Gender / Age: Male / 28
  • Location: Kiel, Germany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

A non-conservative person with goals in professional and personal life. I like to travel, read, cook and do sports. I also like to socialize and always up for a nice conversation. My interests are very diverse and I seek to learn from every possible opportunity I get

What I am looking for

A person with her own ambitions, who is intellectually challenging, empathetic, affectionate and understands the family values. Social status is not important.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Germany
State / Province Schleswig-Holstein
City Kiel
Residence Status Work Permit
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 182cm - 6'0"
Build Athletic
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Research Scholar
Annual Income 35,000 to 50,000 EUR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any