Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-5356

  • Gender / Age: Female / 32
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am reverted Muslim, I am from India, I would like to settle in Pakistan, I am very loving and caring. I need joint family. Punjabi family

What I am looking for

looking for Pakistan groom from gujranwala only and punjabi speaking only, My partner should take his own decision and respect parents. Loving and respectful. He should never give up on me. I want my mother in law as my mother.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country United Arab Emirates
State / Province Dubai
City Dubai
Residence Status Work Permit
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 152cm - 5'0"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Finance Professional
Annual Income 200,000 to 500,000 INR
My First Language Tamil
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Business
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 0 / 1 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Indian
Country Of Birth India
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Syed Sunni

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Just Muslim

Partner Preferences

Age 29 -
Height 160cm - 5'3" - 167cm - 5'6"
Complexion Wheatish Fair
Matrial Status Never Married
Education Unspecified
Country Living in Pakistan
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Pakistani