Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-5343

  • Gender / Age: Male / 32
  • Location: Karachi, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

Asslam O Alaikum, This is Arif from Gulistan e jauhar Karachi. Have own home. Live in Abu Dhabi Simple Decent and Educated Doing job in Etihad Airways. Looking here for marry honestly. Feel free to contact on my whatsapp. +92 323 2928458 and +971 52 6589570 Best Regards.

What I am looking for

Looking single female with no any requirements or greed of dowry or any other terms or conditions.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Sindh
City Karachi
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 180cm - 5'11"
Build Athletic
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Engineering Degree
Profession Engineer
Annual Income 500,000 plus PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Business
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 4 / 3 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Shaikh

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 20 - 35
Height 152cm - 5'0" - 177cm - 5'10"
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Never Married
Education Any
Country Living in Pakistan
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Pakistani