Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-5332

  • Gender / Age: Male / 32
  • Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

Hello my name is Tahir Abbas and I am basically from Pakistan but living and working in Emirates from last 4 years.before this I was in Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand.Now in Dubai in a Security Company.My age is 32 years.i am Searching a real soulmate for myself from anywhere in the world.My education is Bachelor degree and sub engineer electrical with almost 6 year experience from Malaysia and Pakistan.if you are interested in me can send me message on my what's app number plus nine two three three four zero five seven two zero two one

What I am looking for

Good heart Understandable Down to earth

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country United Arab Emirates
State / Province Dubai
City Dubai
Residence Status Work Permit
Living Arrangements I Live With Friends

apperance & life style

Height 182cm - 6'0"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Unspecified
Annual Income 500,000 plus PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Employed
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 0 / 0 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Malik

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Just Muslim

Partner Preferences

Age 25 - 32
Height 142cm - 4'8" - 182cm - 6'0"
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any