Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-4380

  • Gender / Age: Female / 39
  • Location: Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
  • Marital Status: Annulled
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

AoA, i dont know what to write about me but will try. I am very honest and down to earth person. I have done M.A English and M.A TEFL and currently working as an English teacher in Saudi Arabia. I have two brothers and one sister, all married. My father is Rtd Airforce Officer, and my mother is a house wife. I belong to a middle-class family. As I am teacing in a school so I get up really early, spend most of my time on prayer mat before going to work. I try to offer all my salaah/ namaz. I am moderte Muslim.Mostly on weekends, when I have a lot of free time, I like to do my house chores, weekly shopping and plan for the next week. I like honest people who dont lie and who try to fol

What I am looking for

I am looking for very honest and decent person. who should be honest and down to earth. He should be respectful to to every one.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Saudi Arabia
State / Province Al Madinah al Munawwarah
City Yanbu
Residence Status Work Permit
Living Arrangements Other

apperance & life style

Height 165cm - 5'5"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Teacher
Annual Income 100,000 to 200,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Retired
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 2 / 2 married
No of Sisters 1 / 1 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Khan

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 39 -
Height 165cm - 5'5" - 185cm - 6'1"
Complexion Wheatish Fair
Matrial Status Any
Education Doctorate (Ph.D)
Country Living in Any
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Pakistani