Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-3915

  • Gender / Age: Male / 39
  • Location: New York, United States
  • Marital Status: Annulled
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

Assalamu Alaikum, I live a very luxury life style yet I'm quite humble and fear Allah. Allah has created Jinns and human to worship Him, therefore whatever I do in everyday life do it the way in which Allah is pleased. I would treat my prospect wife like a princess and provide her a life style like a princess lives and I want her to be a best friend of mine and a team with me to obey and please Allah by all means in everyday life for rest of our lives.

What I am looking for

Piousness, sincerity , loyalty and a passion to be a best friend of her husband and a team to obey and please Allah.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country United States
State / Province New York
City New York
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 170cm - 5'7"
Build Athletic
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Engineering Degree
Profession Civil Engineer
Annual Income 200,000 to 500,000 USD
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any