Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-11212

  • Gender / Age: Male / 33
  • Location: Pyeongtaek-si, South Korea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

AOA, Here is Nadeem from South Korea. I am doing MIS from Hannam University South Korea. I am also doing part time job. My brother is nationality holder here. We both brother earn good money. We have our own house in Lahore cant and also in South Korea. I will bring my partner here after getting marry. If any one interested, my whats app and email address is given. +923457835162 nadeemimran162@yahoo.com

What I am looking for

I want to marry with honest, decent, noble, educated, loyal, and good looking girl.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country South Korea
State / Province Gyeonggi-do
City Pyeongtaek-si
Residence Status Student Visa
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 170cm - 5'7"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Student
Annual Income 100,000 to 200,000 PKR
My First Language Punjabi
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Just Muslim

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any