Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-11162

  • Gender / Age: Male / 25
  • Location: Lahore, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I'm Zain. I recently moved back from abroad to Pakistan due to my Father's death. Now started working in Bank as a CSD in IT department in Lahore area. Father was a Chief Manager in Bank, Mother is retd. gov employee. Elder brother is in Army, He is married. Two of my sisters are Doctors and one of them is married. I am the youngest Son.

What I am looking for

I don’t have any certain requirements about the partner I want cuz I believe that is a disrespect to any gender if I consider someone as an object and throw my requirements at them. So, whoever matches the chemistry aur Allah ny jahan likha hua wahan rishta ho jaye ga. JazakAllah

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Lahore
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 167cm - 5'6"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Banker
Annual Income 50,000 to 75,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Passed Away
Mother Status Retired
No of Brothers 1 / 1 married
No of Sisters 3 / 2 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Malik

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any