Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-11124

  • Gender / Age: Male / 35
  • Location: Limehouse, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

My Brother is a practicing Muslim he prays 5 times a day and follows the sunnah as much as possible. He has a bubbly personality and is a down to earth person. His a very kind and caring loving guy.

What I am looking for

Someone he can move forward with and someone who is a practicing woman and aware of her deen, someone he could have a laugh with a loyal and caring woman.

personal

Posted by Brother/Sister
Kids Yes
Country United Kingdom
State / Province England
City Limehouse
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 177cm - 5'10"
Build Athletic
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level College Graduate - Diploma
Profession Customer Support Professional
Annual Income 20,000 to 35,000 GBP
My First Language English
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth United Kingdom
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Khan

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any