Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-11098

  • Gender / Age: Male / 35
  • Location: Lahore, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

we are total 3 ,father and mother passed away. 1 married sister and 2 brothers (1 married and 1 divorced) Living in Lahore. Rented house. Need a woman for rishta from lahore which is unmarried or with no kids. age should be between 30 to 35. Must be from respectable family. we believe in simplicity. I married out of family and after divorce I have no contact with my former in laws.

What I am looking for

Simple and respectable people required.no demands at all.

personal

Posted by Other
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Lahore
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 182cm - 6'0"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level High School
Profession Unspecified
Annual Income 100,000 to 200,000 PKR
My First Language Punjabi
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Arain

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any