Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-11049

  • Gender / Age: Female / 19
  • Location: Lahore, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

She is 19years old, height.5.5 we have 12 marla own residence in lahore.joint family system and have one separate house as well.

What I am looking for

We are searching educated professional degree holder and job holder boy only from lahore.he should be single handsome and tall.his age should be between 20 to 27 .my sister is tall and pretty. Only parents or elders can contact self created and dealing wil be ignored

personal

Posted by Brother/Sister
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Lahore
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 167cm - 5'6"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Not working
Annual Income 0 to 10,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language Punjabi

Family Details

Father Status Passed Away
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 6 / 1 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Conservative

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Mughal

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any