Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10967

  • Gender / Age: Male / 53
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am open minded,& friendly, with balance of eastern and western themes with British Islamic values. I describe myself as loving, caring, honest, feisty, challenging, cheeky, but equally calm, relaxed and supportive person. Passionately believe that there should be equality in a relationship, and will be more than just a husband. I am well educated, yet humble.

What I am looking for

Like many on here, I'm looking for that special someone with whom I can build a happy tranquil marriage, allowing me to fulfil all her emotional, spiritual, physical and financial needs, all for the sake of Allah. A wife who likes to have conversations as well share a sense of humour, some one who is friend 1st, and enjoying quality family time , and companionship time. I would be keen to understand what your priorities are too, and ensure that they work hand in hand, so that it's not all about me.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids Yes
Country United Kingdom
State / Province England
City London
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 162cm - 5'4"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Consultant
Annual Income 50,000 to 75,000 GBP
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language Gujarati

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Asian
Country Of Birth United Kingdom
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Ansari

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any